You can “Unsend” a message in Gmail
As part of Google Labs, Google released a new feature that lets users “unsend” emails. The feature holds emails for 5 seconds and provides a link to “unsend” the message.
This feature is available to all Google Apps Enterprise Edition users with Google Labs active.
If you do not have the Labs beaker icon, or have questions about turning on this feature, contact us.